Committee Members

2018-2019 Committee Members
  • Dr. Michael Cherry, Chair, College of Business
  • Dr. Deb Augsburger, College of Education
  • Robert Bergman, College of Business
  • Anne McShane, College of Nursing and Health Professions
  • Dr. Sarah Powers, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Cynthia Stevens, School of Graduate, Professional & Continuing Education
  • Dr. Judy Zito, College of Arts and Sciences