Department Members

Title
Officer
Badge #
Email
Chief of Police Mike Zegadlo
100
zegadlmi@lewisu.edu
Police Commander Margie Lill
103
lillma@lewisu.edu
Police Sergeant Paul Goewey
107
pgoewey@lewisu.edu
Police Sergeant Mark Fisch
108
mfisch@lewisu.edu
Police Sergeant Lyle Nettles
109
lnettles@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Paris Kelley
113
pkelley@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Mike Hockett
115
mhockett@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Sajid Malik
114
maliksa@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Mike Kelly
117
kellymi@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Gabe Leon
118
gleon@lewisu.edu
Emergency Planning and Transportation Coordinator Neil O'Connell
210
oconneco@lewisu.edu
Police Records and Office Manager Marie Quaresima
221
mquaresimagutierrez@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Claire Dauer
209
cdauer@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Ryan Leitherer
202
rleitherer@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Mike Weitzel
208
mweitzel@lewisu.edu
Comfort K9 Jet
401
Lewispolice@lewisu.edu
Invisible line, width of the page