Department Members

Title
Officer
Badge #
Email
Chief of Police Mike Zegadlo
100
zegadlmi@lewisu.edu
Police Commander Margie Lill
103
lillma@lewisu.edu
Police Sergeant Anthony Mannino
107
amannino@lewisu.edu
Police Sergeant Mark Fisch
108
mfisch@lewisu.edu
Police Sergeant Lyle Nettles
109
lnettles@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Ralph Hegland
113
heglanrh@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Sajid Malik
114
maliksa@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Mike Kelly
117
kellymi@lewisu.edu
Police Officer Gabe Leon
118
gleon@lewisu.edu
Emergency Planning and Transportation Coordinator Neil O'Connell
210
oconneco@lewisu.edu
Police Records and Office Manager Marie Quaresima
221
mquaresimagutierrez@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Ashleigh Murphy
202
amurphy2@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Jennifer Lee
206
jlee20@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Oscar Nieto
207
onieto@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Lynn Stancik
211
stancily@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Jaylen Johnson
212
jjohnson38@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Jorge Campos
213
jcampos1@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Ana Cazacu
205
acazacu@lewisu.edu
Campus Safety Officer Stephon McClain 208 smcclain2@lewisu.edu