Staff

Anjelika Angosta

Anjelika Angosta
Graduate Assistant
University Ministry
aangosta@lewisu.edu


Selena Berry

Selena Berry '20
Graduate Assistant
Univeristy Ministry
sberry@lewisu.edu


Fr. Dennis Lewandowski

Fr. Dennis Lewandowski 
University Chaplain
(815) 834-6289;
dlewandowski@lewisu.edu


Margaret Martinez

Margaret Martinez
Director Mission & Ministry
(815) 836-5944
mmartinez24@lewisu.edu


Nia White

Nia White
Coordinator of Peer Ministry and Service
(815) 836-5617
nwhite1@lewisu.edu


Venus Wozniak

Venus Wozniak
Associate Director of Mission & Ministry
(815) 836-5226
vwozniak1@lewisu.edu