Nursing & Health Sciences Faculty & Staff

 STAFF AND ADMINISTRATORS

OFFICE OF THE DEAN
Dean Dr.  Susan Muller Smuller1@lewisu.edu x5245 B.S. - Edinboro Univ. PA.;

BS - Salisbury Univ. MD;

M.A. & Ph.D. - University of Maryland
Associate Dean Dr.  Daisy  Sherry SherryDa@lewisu.edu x5249 BSN, M.S., Ph.D. - UIC
Assistant Dean Ms. Sarah Coleman colemasa@lewisu.edu x5703 B.A. - UIC; 

MSBA - Lewis University
DEPARTMENT OF UNDERGRADUATE NURSING
Undergraduate Nursing Chairperson Dr.  Jeannine Haberman jhaberman@lewisu.edu x5237 BSN - MacMurray College;

MBA &

MSN - Lewis University;

DNP - Cappella University
BAC-BSN Track Coordinator, Coordinator of Continuing Education Dr. Jeannine Haberman jhaberman@lewisu.edu x5237 BSN - MacMurray College;

MBA &

MSN - Lewis University;

DNP - Cappella University
Nursing Workforce Diversity Program Coordinator Dr.  Tina  Bobo Tbobo@lewisu.edu x5071 BSN - U of North Carolina;

MSN - UNC;

DNP - Lewis
Assistant to the Undergraduate Nursing Chair Ms. Ashley Stajura Astajura@lewisu.edu x5997 B.A. - Lewis University
RN to BSN Director Dr.  Jeannine Haberman jhaberman@lewisu.edu x5237 BSN - MacMurray College;

MBA &

MSN - Lewis University;

DNP - Cappella University
Co-Coordinator of Skills Lab Ms. Kristen  Pengiel Kpengiel@lewisu.edu x5128 BSN - Illinois Wesleyen University
Co-Coordinator of Skills Lab Ms. Cindy  Parent cparent@lewisu.edu x5128 BSN - NIU
Co-Coordinator of Skills Lab Ms. Sharon Pollock Spollock@lewisu.edu x5128 BSN - NIU;

MSN - Governer's State University
DEPARTMENT OF GRADUATE NURSING
Graduate Nursing Chairperson Dr.  Pamela Taylor ptaylor4@lewisu.edu x5378 B.S.N. - Bradley University;

M.S. &

Ph.D. - NIU 
Program Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Dr.  Daisy  Sherry SherryDa@lewisu.edu x5249 B.A., M.S., Ph.D. - UIC
MSN AGACNP/AGPCNP Track(s) Coordinator Dr.  Cynthia  Hinojosa hinojocy@lewisu.edu x5648 B.S. and BSN - Elmhurst College, M.S. - NIU;

DNP - Loyola University of Chicago
MSN FNP Track Coordinator Dr.  Alex Ariri aariri@lewisu.edu x5345 BSN - Olivet Nazarene University;

M.S. - Boston College;

Ph.D. - Walden University
MSN SN Track Coordinator Dr.  Dena  Hinkle dhinkle@lewisu.edu x5052 B.S. - U of I;

M.A. - National Louis;

MSN - Lewis University;

DNP - Lewis University
MSN NE Track Coordinator Dr.  Donna Martin martinDo@lewisu.edu x5369 BSN - Loyola;

M.S. - U of St. Francis;

MSN - Lewis University;

DNP - Cappella University
MSN HSL Track Coordinator Dr.  Michele Kramer Kramermi@lewisu.edu x5018 BSN - U of Maryland;

MSN - U of San Diago;

Ph.D. - Saybrook
Assistant to the Nursing Graduate Director Ms. Tiffany  Tate ttate1@lewisu.edu X5008 B.A. - North Central College
Community Partnerships Coordinator Ms. Caitlin McCarthy-Thompson cthompson12@lewisu.edu x5235 B.A. - North Central College;

M.A. Lewis University
DEPARTMENT OF REHABILITATION AND HEALTH SCIENCES
Program Director, B.S. Exercise Science Dr.  Cathy   Bohlin BohlinCa@lewisu.edu x5921 B.S. - NIU;

M.A. - Central Michigan;

DHS - A.T. Still University
Program Director, B.A. Health Care Leadership  Ms. Margaret  Ledda mledda@lewisu.edu x6164 B.S. - Stephens College;

B.S. - St. Joseph's College;

MBA - Dowling College
Program Director, M.S. Health Information Management Ms. Margaret  Ledda mledda@lewisu.edu x6164 B.S. - Stephens College;

B.S. - St. Joseph's College;

MBA - Dowling College
Program Director, M.S. Speech-Language Pathology  Dr.  Tina  Veale tveale@lewisu.edu x6379 B.S. &

M.A. - Miami University (Ohio);

Ph.D. - University of Cincinnati
Coordinator of SLP Clinical Education Ms. Kristin Smith ksmith37@lewisu.edu x5494 B.S. - ISU;

M.S. - Rush
Speech-Language Pathology Clinical Director  Ms. Jeanine  Deibel jdeibel@lewisu.edu x5490 B.A. - CSU Sacramento;

MFA - NM State University 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office Ms. Christine Murray Cmurray4@lewisu.edu x5350 B.S. - Cincinnati Christian Univ. 
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Nursing Ms. Rachal Serlovsky Rserlovsky@lewisu.edu x5347 B.S. - Lewis University 
Administrative Assistant, Graduate Nursing Ms. Ashley Stajura Astajura@lewisu.edu x5997 B.A. - Lewis University
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS, GRADUATE NURSING
Administrative Assistant, Rehabilitation and Health Sciences  Ms. Hannah Gavin Hgavin@lewisu.edu x5356 Associate - JJC
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Placement Office Ms. Merritt  Edson Medison@lewisu.edu x5441 B.A. - NIU
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Placement Office Ms. Nichole  McGraw Nmcgraw@lewisu.edu x5452  

 FACULTY

UNDERGRADUATE NURSING
Dr.  Tina Bobo tbobo@lewisu.edu
x5071
BSN - UNC;

MSN - UNC;

DNP - Lewis University
Dr.  Jen Bosworth jbosworth@lewisu.edu
x5385
 BSN, MSN, DNP  - Lewis University
Ms. Julie Brady bradyju@lewisu.edu
x5074
BSN and MSN - NIU
Ms.  Meredith Brow mbrow@lewisu.edu
x5256
BSN - NIU;

MS - Chamberlain University
Ms. Maureen  Craigmile mcraigmile@lewisu.edu
x5645
BSN and MSN - St. Xavier University
Dr.  Jeannine Haberman jhaberman@lewisu.edu
x5237
BSN - Macmurray College;

MSN - Lewis University

DNP - Capella University
Ms. Christina Jeslis cjeslis@lewisu.edu
x5720

BSN - University of Saint Francis;

MSN - Lewis University

Dr.  Deborah Kornacker KornackDe@lewisu.edu
x5346
BSN - St. Xavier University;

M.S. - Rush University

DNP - Lewis University
Ms. Christine  Kosinski kosinsch@lewisu.edu
x5094
BSN - St. Xavier University;

MSN - Lewis University
Ms. Margaret (Peggy) Lynch lynchma@lewisu.edu
x6040
BSN & MSN - Lewis University
Dr.  Renea Mckeown Rwojnowski@lewisu.edu
x5408
DNP - Loyola University
Dr.  Katelyn  Myroniak Myronika@lewisu.edu
x5292
BSN - Hope College;

MSN - Olivet Nazarene;

DNP - Lewis University
Ms. Ellen Renna RennaEl@lewisu.edu
x5352
BSN - St. Xavier University;

Post Masters & MSN - Lewis University 
Ms. Sheila Schall sschall@lewisu.edu
x5585
BSN - St. Xavier University;

MSN - Lewis University
Dr.  Kimberly Scheffel scheffki@lewisu.edu
x6021
BSN, MSN, DNP - Lewis University
Ms. Diana L. Schreader SchreaDi@lewisu.edu
x5095
BSN - Valpraiso University;

MSN - Loyola University
SPEECH AND LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY
Ms. Tammy Basel tbasel@lewisu.edu
x5492
M.S. & B.S. - Eastern Illinois University
Ms. Erica Brkovic ebrkovic@lewisu.edu
x6112
B.S. - Purdue University;

M.S. - St. Xavier University
Dr.  Ann M. Guernon aguernon@lewisu.edu x5315 B.S. - MSU Moorehead;

M.S. - NorthEastern Univ.;

Ph.D. - NIU
Dr.  Mary Victoria Reynolds mreynolds1@lewisu.edu
x6770
B.S., OTD, OTR/L -  Winthrop;

M.A. - Australia;

Ph.D. - Belmont
Ms. Kristin Smith ksmith37@lewisu.edu
x5494
B.S. - ISU;

M.S. - Rush
Dr.  Carol Szymanski cszymanski@lewisu.edu
x5280
B.S., M.S., Ph.D.  - U of I
Dr.  Tina Veale tveale@lewisu.edu
x6379
B.S. & M.A. - Miami University (Ohio);

Ph.D. - University of Cincinnati
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY
Dr. Eron Bozec ebozec@lewisu.edu
x5255
D.OT., Thomas Jefferson University

M.S., Occupational Therapy, Midwestern University

B.S., Biology, Rockford University
Dr.  Megan Eads Meads@lewisu.edu
x5257
OTD & B.S. - Creighton University
Dr.  Allison Richardson arichardson2@lewisu.edu
x5259
OTD - Belmont University
HEALTHCARE LEADERSHIP AND HEALTH INFORMATION MANAGEMENT
Ms. Margaret  Ledda mledda@lewisu.edu
x6164
B.S. - Stephens College;

B.S. - St. Joseph's College;

MBA - Dowling College
GRADUATE NURSING
Dr.  Alex N. Ariri aariri@lewisu.edu
x5345
BSN - Olivet, MSN - Boston College, Ph.D. - Walden University,
Dr.  Dena Hinkle dhinkle@lewisu.edu
x5052
B.S. - U of I;

M.A. - National-Louis;

MSN & DNP -Lewis University
Dr.  Cynthia Hinojosa hinojocy@lewisu.edu
x5648
B.S. and BSN - Elmhurst College, M.S. - NIU;

DNP - Loyola University of Chicago
Dr.  Eleftheria Karapas KarapaEl@lewisu.edu
x5335
B.A. - University of Chicago;

BSN & MSN - Rush University;

DNP - Loyola University Chicago
Dr.  Julia C. Koklys jkoklys@lewisu.edu
x5167
BSN - Lewis;

MSN - U of South Florida;

DNP - Lewis University
Dr.  Michele Kramer kramermi@lewisu.edu
x5018
BSN - U of Maryland;

MSN - U of San Diego;

Ph.D. - Saybrook
Ms.  Tricia Littig littigtr@lewisu.edu
x5877
BSN - Lewis University;

MSN - NIU;

DNP - Loyola
Dr.  Donna Martin Martindo@lewisu.edu
x5369
BSN - Loyola;

M.S. - U of St. Francis;

MSN - Lewis University;

DNP - Cappella University
Dr.  Maureen R. McCormick MccormMr@lewisu.edu
x5082
BSN  & MSN - U of I;

DNP - Lewis
Dr.  Michael McDowell mcdowemi@lewisu.edu
x5153
BSN & MSN - NIU;

DNP - U of St. Francis
Dr.  Daisy Sherry SherryDa@lewisu.edu
x5249
BSN, M.S., Ph.D. - UIC
Dr.  Pamela Taylor ptaylor4@lewisu.edu
x5378
B.S.N, - Bradley University;

M.S. & Ph.D. - NIU 
EXERCISE SCIENCE
Dr.  Cathy Bohlin Bohlinca@lewisu.edu
x5921
B.S. - NIU;

M.A. - Central Michigan;

DHS - A.T. Still University
Dr.  Rebecca Cozzi rcozzi@lewisu.edu
x5839
B.A. - Lewis University;

M.S. - Benedictine University
DOCTOR OF PHYSICAL THERAPY
Dr. Mary Raymond mraymond@lewisu.edu
x5556
B.S. Northwestern Universit

M.S. Depaul University

DHS Midwestern University

Invisible line, width of the page Invisible line, width of the page