Library

Library
Easily discover the world of library content

Library Quick Links


Get Started with Research


Online Databases


Find Journals




For Faculty


Contact Us

Learning Resource Center
One University Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446

Research Desk: (815) 836-5306
Circulation Desk: (815) 836-5300
Text Us: (815) 496-6184


Services


Co-Located Services


Social Media

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram

About Us


Chat with Us


Library News




Read more on the Library blog

Hours


Winter Break Hours
Sun., Dec. 16 CLOSED
Mon., Dec. 17—Thurs., Dec. 20 8:30am-5pm
Fri., Dec. 21 8:30am-3pm
Sat., Dec. 22—Tues., Jan. 1, 2019 CLOSED
Wed., Jan. 2—Fri., Jan 4 8:30am-5pm
Sat., Jan. 5 9am-5pm
Sun., Jan. 6 CLOSED
Mon., Jan. 7—Fri., Jan. 11 8:30am-5pm

Regular Fall Hour
Sunday 10am-Midnight
Monday-Thursday 7:30am-Midnight
Friday 7:30am-5pm
Saturday 9am-5pm