Hours and Location

Super Study Hours
Sat, April 25 9am - 9pm
Sun, April 26 Open at 10am, starts 24 hours
Mon, April 27-Thurs, April 30 24 Hours
Fri, May 1 Close at 7pm
Sat, May 2 9am - 9pm
Sun, May 3 Open at 10am, starts 24 hours
Mon, May 4-Thurs, May 7 Open 24 Hours
Fri, May 8 Close at 7pm
Sat, May 9 9am - 5pm
Sun, May 10 CLOSED


Regular Spring Semester Hours
Sunday 10:00am - Midnight
Monday 7:30am - Midnight
Tuesday 7:30am - Midnight
Wednesday 7:30am - Midnight
Thursday 7:30am - Midnight
Friday 7:30am - 7pm
Saturday 9am - 7pm


Hours are subject to change during special university vacations or events.

Location

Learning Resource Center
One University Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446