Hours and Location

Super Study Hours
Saturday, April 26 9:00am—9:00pm
Sunday, April 27 Noon—Midnight
Monday, April 28-Thursday, May 1 Open 24 Hours
Friday, May 2 Close at 7:00pm
Saturday, May 3 9:00am—9:00pm
Sunday, May 4 Noon—Midnight
Monday, May 5-Thursday, May 8 Open 24 Hours
Friday, May 9 Close at 7:00pm
Saturday, May 10 9:00am—5:00pm


Spring Semester Hours
Monday - Thursday 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 7:45 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday Noon-Midnight


Hours are subject to change during special university vacations or events.

Location

Learning Resource Center
One University Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446