Assessment Sub-Committees

College of Arts and Sciences

  • David Deitemyer, Chair, Assistant Dean
  • Susan Cahill, Associate Professor, Sport and exercise Science
  • Amanda Harsy, Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Math
  • Lesley Page, Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership
  • Ryan Phillips, Associate Professor, Assistant Char/Aviation and Transportation
  • Huma Zia, Assistant Professor, Justice, Law, Public Service

College of Business

  • Ibrahim Mescioglu, Chair, Assistant Professor, Information Systems
  • George Klemic, Professor, Business Administration
  • Marvin Bates, Associate Professor, Marketing
  • Wei Chen, Assistant Professor, Economics
  • Marcelline Fusilier, Associate Professor, Business Administration

College of Nursing and Health Professions

  • Kim Mau, Chair, Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Kathy Fitzgerald, Associate Professor, Nursing Research
  • Meg Kloster, Instructor, Post-Operative Cardiac Surgical ICU Care
  • Dr. Michele Kramer, Associate Professor, Nursing Leadership
  • Dr. Suling Li, Associate Dean & Director, Graduate Studies in Nursing
  • Maureen Moor, Assistant Professor, Critical Care/Leadership
  • Darlene Peters, Assistant Professor, Health Assessment
  • Ellen Renna, Assistant Professor, Safety and Quality
  • Dr. Peggy Rice, Dean/Professor, Community/Public Health
  • Vicky Weidling, Instructor, Community/Public Health

College of Education

  • Joyce Hayward, Chair, Professor, Literacy
  • Erica Davila, Associate Professor, Educational Leadership
  • Laura Quaynor, Assistant Professor, Literacy
  • Elizabeth Sturm, Assistant Professor, Special Education

School of Graduate, Professional & Continuing Education

  • Nan Yancey, Chair, Dean of Graduate Studies
  • Michael McDowell, Assistant Professor, Nurse Practitioner Program
  • Stacie Elder, Associate Professor, Nursing Education, Research
  • Maureen Culleeney, Associate Professor, Business Administration

Co-Curricular Programs

  • Dr. Jordan Humphrey, Chair, Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
  • Steve Zlatic, Director, University Ministry
  • Mary Myers, Executive Director, Career Services
  • TJ Urbanzki, Director, Library
  • Christopher Swanson, Director, Study Abroad
  • Mike McFerron, Professor, Arts and Ideas
  • Courtney Schmitz, Director Academic Support Services, Center for Academic Success & Enrichment (CASE), Introduction to the College Experience (ICE)
  • Michael Bulfin, Coordinator, Writing Center
  • Laura Wilmarth Tyna, Director, Office of Community Engaged Learning