Task Force

Robert DeRose
Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer, Co-Chair

Joseph Falese
Senior Vice President for Student
Services & Special Assistant to the President for Alumni Development, Co-Chair

Dr. Bonnie Bondavalli
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Don Castello
Associate Vice President for Facilities

Mushhtaq Choudhary
Director of Residence Life

John Dalby
Chief Informational Technology
Officer, ITSO

Dr. Pamela Jessee
Interim Dean, College of Education

Dr. Ray Klump
Associate Professor/Information
Security, Math/Computer Science

Dr. Laura Leli-Carmine
Chair and Professor of Marketing,
College of Business

Pam Maciulewicz

Juan Perez
General Manager, Sodexo

Dr. Kurt Schackmuth
Vice President for Mission and Academic Services

Kristin Schumacher
Director of Student Development and Leadership

Student Representatives:
Elizabeth Jessee
Mike Rysiewicz
Steveon Drisdell

Ayers Saint Gross
Kevin King, AIA, LEED AP B+C
Troy Marrocco
Jamie Barnett
Jillian Erhardt
Deborah Dietsch

Wight and Company
Kevin Havens
Tom Roth
Ken Osmun
Jim Nagle
Andreas Symeonides

Bondy Studio
Bruce Bondy