Library

Library

Easily discover the world of library content



Library News


Read more on the Library blog

Super Study Hours

Fri, Dec 2 7:30am-7pm
Sat, Dec 3 9am-7pm
Sun, Dec 4 10am-2am
Mon, Dec 5-Thurs, Dec 8 6am-2am
Fri, Dec 9 6am-7pm
Sat, Dec 10 9am-7pm
Sun, Dec 11 10am-2am
Mon, Dec 12-Thurs, Dec 15 6am-2am
Fri, Dec 16 6am-5pm
Sat, Dec 17 9am-5pm
Sun, Dec 18 CLOSED

Contact Us

Research Desk   (815) 836-5306
Circulation Desk   (815) 836-5300
Text Us   (815) 496-6184
Chat with Us  
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Reserve a Group Study Room

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram