Recruiter Visit Schedule

College of DuPage (COD)

All visits take place in HEC 1019 between 10am - 2pm on the following dates:

September
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016
October
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016

November

  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016
December
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Directions



Moraine Valley Community College

All visits take place in S110 between 10am - 2pm on the following dates:

September
  • Friday, September 9, 2016
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016
October
  • Thursday,October 6, 2016
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016

November
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016
December
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016

Directions